Home Latest News Postponements Your Visit Regular Events Ticket Sales Memberships Technical Seating Plan Functions History Contact Us Legal At A Glance
January February March April May June July August September October November December


Home

The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED

Box Office 01305 783225

boxoffice@weymouthpavilion.com

Show Postponements



Here’s an up to date list of all the postponed shows and their new dates.

Please contact the Box Office if you have any queries.

The last current resting place of the show is shown in BOLD.  Please click on those that are underlined for more information.

June 2021

Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

 Wednesday 2nd June

WMT presents Oliver!

 Wednesday 1st June 2022 *


 Thursday 3rd June

WMT presents Oliver!

 Thursday 2nd June 2022 *


 Friday 4th June

WMT presents Oliver!

 Friday 3rd June 2022 *


 Saturday 5th June

WMT presents Oliver!

 Saturday 4th June 2022 *


Sunday 6th June

Platinum Legends(post. date)

Saturday 6th November 2021

Sunday 30th January 2022

Monday 7th June

Sir Ranulph Fiennes

Wednesday 16th March 2022


Thursday 10th June

Sound of Springsteen

Friday 25th February 2022


Friday 11th June

Kick Up The 80's

Friday 10th June 2022


Friday 11th June

Lipstick on Your Collar

Saturday 6th August 2022


Saturday 12th June

Dirty DC

Friday 10th December 2021


Sunday 13th June

Milkshake! Live

Sunday 8th May 2022


Monday 14th June

Ladyboys of Bangkok

Tuesday 7th June 2022


Saturday 19th June

Walk Right Back

Friday 24th June 2022


Friday 25th June

Abba Arrival

Friday 21st January 2022


Tuesday 29th June

Menopause the Musical 2

Sunday 3rd April 2022


Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

Thursday 1st July

Ed Byrne

Friday 4th February 2022


Saturday 3rd July

Razzamatazz Leave Your Legacy

Saturday 2nd July 2022


Monday 5th July

Burn The Floor with Kevin Clifton

Thursday 13th January 2022


Friday 9th July

A Country Night in Nashville

Friday 9th January 2022


Saturday 10th July

The Music of Northern Soul

Friday 20th August 2021


Tuesday 13th July

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone

Thursday 12th May 2022


Saturday 16th July

Let's Dance

Monday 19th July 2021


Sunday 17th July

Night Fever

Sunday 15th May 2022


Saturday 17th July

Voodoo Room

Saturday 31st July 2021


Friday 23rd July

UK Pink Floyd

Friday 28th January 2022


Thursday 29th July

Rhythm of The Dance

Friday 8th July 2022


July 2021

* The 2022 WMT production may not be Oliver, please wait for an announcement.

Please be aware that your tickets for the original dates will remain valid for the new show date.

Replacement tickets are not required.

August 2021

Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

Saturday 7th August

Some Guys Have All The Luck

Thursday 3rd March 2022


September 2021

Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

Friday 3rd September

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie

Thursday 27th January 2022


Wednesday 8th September

Les Musicals

Thursday 5th May 2022


November 2021

Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

Saturday 6th November

Platinum Legends

Sunday 30th January 2022