Home Latest News Postponements Your Visit Regular Events Ticket Sales Memberships Technical Seating Plan Functions History Contact Us Legal At A Glance
January February March April May June July August September October November December


Home

The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED

Box Office 01305 783225

boxoffice@weymouthpavilion.com

Date

Show

Start Time

Venue

Sunday 20th June 2021

Sunday Night Comedy with Phil Wang (SD)

7.30pm

Theatre





Friday 2nd July 2021

An Intimate Evening with Matt Black (SD)

8pm

Piano Bar

Saturday 3rd July 2021

An Intimate Evening with Ed Hintze (SD)

8pm

Piano Bar

 Friday 9th July 2021

Abba Reunion (SD)

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 10th July 2021

Queen Rhapsody (SD)

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 16th July 2021

An Intimate Evening with Matt Black (SD)

8pm

Piano Bar

Saturday 17th July 2021

An Intimate Evening with Ann & Norman (SD)

8pm

Piano Bar

Sunday 18th July 201

Sunday Night Comedy with Ivo Graham (SD)

7.30pm

Theatre

Monday 19th July 2021

Let's Dance

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 23rd July 2021

An Intimate Evening with Phil Walker from Story of Guitar Heroes

8pm

Piano Bar

Saturday 24th July 2021

Beyond The Barricade

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 25th July 2021

Bye Bye Baby

7.30pm

Theatre

Monday 26th July 2021

Pirates of The Pavilon - A Freezin' Adventure

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Pirates of The Pavilon - A Freezin' Adventure

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Friday 30th July 2021

Roy Orbison & The Travelling Wilbury's Experience

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 31st July 2021

Beach Boyz Tribute Band

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 31st July 2021

Voodoo Room: A Night of Hendrix, Clapton and Cream

8pm

Ocean Room





Sunday 1st August 2021

Sun Records

7.30pm

Theatre

Monday 2nd August 2021

Pirates of The Pavilon - A Freezin' Adventure

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

Pirates of The Pavilon - A Freezin' Adventure

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Wednesday 4th August 2021

Lollypops and Moptops

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 5th August 2021

The Little Mermaid

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Friday 6th August 2021

The Bon Jovi Experience

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 7th August 2021

Mod & Ska Night with The Jam'd and Ultimate Madnezz

8pm

Ocean Room

Sunday 8th August 2021

Jimmy Carr Terribly Funny

7.30pm

Theatre

Monday 9th August 2021

Pirates of The Pavilon - A Freezin' Adventure

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Tuesday 10th August 2021

Pirates of The Pavilon - A Freezin' Adventure

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Thursday 12th August 2021

Take That Experience

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 13th August 2021

Uptown Joel

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 14th August 2021

Oye Santana

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 15th August 2021

Midnight Train To Georgia

7.30pm

Theatre

Monday 16th August 2021

Pirates of The Pavilon - A Freezin' Adventure

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Tuesday 17th August 2021

Pirates of The Pavilon - A Freezin' Adventure

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Thursday 19th August 2021

The Magic of The Beatles

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 19th August 2021

UPW Wrestling

7.30pm

Ocean Room

Friday 20th August 2021

The Story of Guitar Heroes

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 20th August 2021

The Music of Northern Soul Live

8pm

Ocean Room

Saturday 21st August 2021

Hits out of Hell - The Meatloaf Songbook

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 22nd August 2021

Money for Nothing

7.30pm

Theatre

Monday 23rd August 2021

Pirates of The Pavilon - A Freezin' Adventure

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Pirates of The Pavilon - A Freezin' Adventure

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Thursday 26th August 2021

80's Live

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 27th August 2021

Be Bop A Lula

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 28th August 2021

What's Love Got To Do With It?

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 28th August 2021

August Bank Holiday Sunsplash with Ultimate 40

8pm

Ocean Room

Sunday 29th August 2021

Woman Like Me -  The Little Mix Show

6pm

Theatre

Monday 30th August 2021

Pirates of The Pavilon - A Freezin' Adventure

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Pirates of The Pavilon - A Freezin' Adventure

2pm & 6pm

Theatre





Saturday 4th September 2021

The Magic of Motown

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 4th September 2021

Special Kinda Madness

8pm

Ocean Room

Thursday 9th September 2021

Back to Bacharach

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 10th September 2021

Robert Temple The Hypnotist - Red Raw

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 11th September 2021

UK Rock Show

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 12th September 2021

The Best of That'll Be The Day

7pm

Theatre

Tuesday 14th September 2021

The Drifters

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Imagine - The John Lennon Songbook

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Project Play presents Dad's Army

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 24th September 2021

Project Play presents Dad's Army

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 25th September 2021

Project Play presents Dad's Army

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 26th September 2021

Project Play presents Dad's Army

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 29th September 2021

AsOne presents Mary Anning - The Mad Woman of Lyme

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 30th September 2021

Hello Again - Neil Diamond

7.30pm

Theatre





Friday 1st October 2021

Ocean Film Festival

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Seven Drunken Nights

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 7th October 2021

Richard Shepherd Unnatural Causes

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 8th October 2021

Guns N' Roses Experience

8pm

Ocean Room

Sunday 10th October 2021

King of Pop starring Navi and Jennifer Batten

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 13th October 2021

Macbeth

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 15th October 2021

The Elvis Years

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 16th October 2021

Mad About The Musicals

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 21st October 2021

WDC presents The Hound of The Baskervilles

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 22nd October 2021

WDC presents The Hound of The Baskervilles

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 23rd October 2021

WDC presents The Hound of The Baskervilles

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 28th October 2021

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 29th October 2021

Legends of American Country

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 30th October 2021

Rhod Gilbert The Book of John

7.30pm

Theatre





Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Sixties Gold

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 11th November 2021

The WOW Show

7pm

Theatre

Friday 12th November 2021

The WOW Show

7pm

Theatre

Saturday 13th November 2021

The WOW Show

2pm & 7pm

Theatre

Sunday 14th November 2021

Illegal Eagles

7.30pm

Theatre

Tuesday 16th November 2021

John Bishop Right Here Right Now

7.30pm

Theatre

Monday 15th November 2021

Beth Nielsen Chapman All Around The World Tour

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Wet Wet Wet The Journey

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 20th November 2021

Mercury The Ultimate Queen Tribute

7.30pm

Theatre

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

The Russian State Ballet presents Swan Lake

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 24th November 2021

The Russian State Ballet presents The Nutcracker

2.30pm & 7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 26th November 2021

Psychic Sally 10 Years and Counting

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 29th November 2021

Fairytale of New York

7.30pm

Theatre





Friday 3rd December 2021

The Retro Rock Show

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 10th December 2021

Dirty DC

8pm

Ocean Room





Friday 9th January 2022

A Country Night in Nashville

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 13th January 2022

Burn The Floor with Kevin Clifton

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 20th January 2022

McCartney The Songbook

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 21st January 2022

Abba Arrival

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Martin Kemp - Back to the 80's

8pm

Ocean Room

Thursday 27th January 2022

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 28th January 2022

UK Pink Floyd Experience

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 29th January 2022

From Gold To Rio

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 30th January 2022

Platinum Legends

2pm

Theatre





Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Back to The Sixties 2 - Brothers In Song

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 3rd February 2022

An Evening With Geoff Hurst

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 4th February 2022

Ed Byrne If I'm Honest

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 10th February 2022

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 11th February 2022

Jersey Beats

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 17th February 2022

Friends! The Musical Parody

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 18th February 2022

Nick Knowles & Neil Oliver - Does History Repeat Itself?

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Milton Jones in Milton:Impossible

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 25th February 2022

Sound of Springsteen

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 26th February 2022

An Audience with Harry Redknapp

7.30pm

Theatre





Thursday 3rd March 2022

Some Guys Have All the Luck

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 5th March 2022

Dorchester Ballet presents Narnia

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Sunday 13th March 2022

Marty Wilde & The Wildcats

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Sir Ranulph Fiennes - Living Dangerously

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 19th March 2022

Thin Lizzy vs Iron Maiden

8pm

Ocean Room

Thursday 24th March 2022

Nish Kumar - Control

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 26th March 2022

Rock For Heroes

7.30pm

Theatre





Friday 1st April 2022

One Night in Dublin

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Absolute Reggae

8pm

Ocean Room

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Menopause The Musical 2 Cruising Through the Menopause

7.30pm

Theatre

Tuesday 5th April 2022

The Russian State Opera presents Aida

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 6th April 2022

The Russian State Opera presents Carmen

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 9th April 2022

The Hijacked Hollies

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 14th April 2022

WOW presents Grease

7pm

Theatre

Thursday 15th April 2022

WOW presents Grease

7pm

Theatre

Friday 16th April 2022

WOW presents Grease

7pm

Theatre

Saturday 17th April 2022

WOW presents Grease

2pm & 7pm

Theatre

Thursday 21st April 2022

The Shires

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 22nd April 2022

The Wizard of Oz Easter Pantomime

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Saturday 23rd April 2022

One Night of Elvis Lee Memphis King

7.30pm

Theatre





Saturday 1st May 2022

The Sensational 60's Experience

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 5th May 2022

Les Musicals

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 6th May 2022

Genesis Connected

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 8th May 2022

Milkshake! Live

12pm & 3.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Vortice Dance presents Dracula

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 12th May 2022

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone Act Two

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 14th May 2022

Bon Giovi

8pm

Ocean Room

Sunday 15th May 2022

Night Fever

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 19th May 2022

Luther

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 20th May 2022

Giovanni Pernice - This Is Me

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 27th May 2022

Rob Lamberti - A Celebration of George Michael

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 29th May 2022

The Carpenters Story

7.30pm

Theatre





 Wednesday 1st June 2022

Wessex Musical Theatre presents.....

7.30pm

Theatre

 Thursday 2nd June 2022

Wessex Musical Theatre presents.....

7.30pm

Theatre

 Friday 3rd June 2022

Wessex Musical Theatre presents.....

7.30pm

Theatre

 Saturday 4th June 2022

Wessex Musical Theatre presents.....

2.30pm & 7.30pm

Theatre

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Ladyboys of Bangkok Flight of Fantasy

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 10th June 2022

Kick Up The 80's

8pm

Ocean Room

Friday 24th June 2022

Walk Right Back

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 25th June 2022

QTA presents Reborn

7pm

Theatre

Sunday 26th June 2022

QTA presents Reborn

4.30pm

Theatre





Saturday 2nd July 2022

Razzamataz - Leave Your Legacy

1.30pm & 7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 8th July 2022

Rhythm of the Dance

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 10th July 2022

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 14th July 2022

Jason Manford: Like Me

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 30th July 2022

Ultra 90's

8pm

Ocean Room





Thursday 4th August 2022

Rabbit Rabbit

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 6th August 2022

Lipstick on Your Collar

7.30pm

Theatre





Friday 9th September 2022

The King is Back

7.30pm

Theatre





Tuesday 25th October 2022

10cc

7.30pm

Theatre

At A Glance



Here is the list of all the shows that are currently on sale.

Click on the underlined show title for more information.

New additions each week (Monday to Sunday) are shown in BLUE.  SD is Socially Distanced!!